UC reports totals for this school but no campus-by-campus breakdown, and the ratio is computed on the six selective campuses specifically. What UC does report for it is below.
| Campus | Applied | Admitted | Admit rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| UCLA | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Berkeley | 5 | fewer than 3 | — |
| UC San Diego | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Davis | 5 | fewer than 3 | — |
| UC Santa Barbara | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Irvine | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Santa Cruz | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Riverside | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Merced | not reported for this campus | ||
| Freshman admissions, Fall 2025. Campus counts are duplicated — one student admitted to four campuses appears in four rows — so they do not sum to the universitywide total above, which is unduplicated. UC masks any count under 3, and a masked figure is shown here as “fewer than 3” rather than as a zero or dropped from the table. Rates are admits per application. | |||
| Campus | Applications | Admitted | Admits per application |
|---|---|---|---|
| San Francisco | 68 | 65 | 96% |
| San Jose | 45 | 17 | 38% |
| East Bay | 22 | 11 | 50% |
| Sacramento | 22 | 22 | 100% |
| San Diego | 13 | fewer than 10 | — |
| Fall 2022 + 2023 + 2024, the three annual files summed. CSU withholds any group under 10, and does so separately in each year, so every figure here is a floor — the true count is that number or higher, never lower. A campus whose admits were withheld is shown as “fewer than 10” rather than left out. Rates are admits per application, not per student. | |||
0 students exceeded both standards. The bounds coincide here, so this one is exact.
Statewide, 27.4% of Grade 11 exceeded the English standard and 14.2% exceeded the mathematics standard. “Exceeded” is the highest of the state's four achievement levels; this page counts nothing below it.
71% of students qualify for free or reduced-price meals (high-poverty; the California average is 62.8%). CDE, 2024–25.
All 2,385 of them, free, no sign-in. Start typing a school or district name.
Open Jordan (June) School for Equity in the full lookup tool › — the same figures with the charts, the statewide scatter plot and the share card.