“Selective” is UCLA, Berkeley, San Diego, Davis, Santa Barbara and Irvine. Offers are counted per campus, so a student admitted to three of them counts three times — which is why this figure is offers, not students, and why it can exceed the size of a graduating class. Expected = 1 students estimated to have exceeded both SBAC standards, times the statewide rate of 1.6 selective offers per top scorer. That student count is the upper bound of a range CDE does not publish exactly — the range is under “State test results” below, and using its top end is the assumption most generous to the school. The ratio is a comparison between this school and the state average. It is not a probability for any one applicant, and nothing on this page can be read as one: the counts behind it are small, and UC masks anything under 3.
| Campus | Applied | Admitted | Admit rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| UCLA | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Berkeley | 7 | fewer than 3 | — |
| UC San Diego | 6 | fewer than 3 | — |
| UC Davis | 10 | fewer than 3 | — |
| UC Santa Barbara | 5 | fewer than 3 | — |
| UC Irvine | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Santa Cruz | 8 | fewer than 3 | — |
| UC Riverside | 5 | 4 | 80% |
| UC Merced | 7 | 7 | 100% |
| Freshman admissions, Fall 2025. Campus counts are duplicated — one student admitted to four campuses appears in four rows — so they do not sum to the universitywide total above, which is unduplicated. UC masks any count under 3, and a masked figure is shown here as “fewer than 3” rather than as a zero or dropped from the table. Rates are admits per application. | |||
| Campus | Applications | Admitted | Admits per application |
|---|---|---|---|
| Humboldt | 21 | 20 | 95% |
| Sonoma | 15 | 13 | 87% |
| Fall 2022 + 2023 + 2024, the three annual files summed. CSU withholds any group under 10, and does so separately in each year, so every figure here is a floor — the true count is that number or higher, never lower. A campus whose admits were withheld is shown as “fewer than 10” rather than left out. Rates are admits per application, not per student. | |||
0 students exceeded both standards. The bounds coincide here, so this one is exact.
Statewide, 27.4% of Grade 11 exceeded the English standard and 14.2% exceeded the mathematics standard. “Exceeded” is the highest of the state's four achievement levels; this page counts nothing below it.
65% of students qualify for free or reduced-price meals (moderate-poverty; the California average is 62.8%). CDE, 2024–25.
All 2,385 of them, free, no sign-in. Start typing a school or district name.
Open South Fork High in the full lookup tool › — the same figures with the charts, the statewide scatter plot and the share card.