Admitted California › California high schools › Mendocino County › Willits High
Admitted California · School record

Willits High

Willits Unified · Mendocino County · 95490. Its University of California and California State University admissions record, set beside what its students scored on the state test — every figure from a public file, with the year and the suppression floor named.
‹ Back to the lookup

No parity ratio for this school

Not enough published data to compute a ratio

UC reports totals for this school but no campus-by-campus breakdown, and the ratio is computed on the six selective campuses specifically. What UC does report for it is below.

University of California, Fall 2025

9
Applied to UC
6
Admitted to any campus
67%
Admit rate, universitywide
CampusAppliedAdmittedAdmit rate
UCLAnot reported for this campus
UC Berkeleynot reported for this campus
UC San Diego5fewer than 3—
UC Davis8fewer than 3—
UC Santa Barbara7fewer than 3—
UC Irvinenot reported for this campus
UC Santa Cruz7fewer than 3—
UC Riversidenot reported for this campus
UC Mercednot reported for this campus
Freshman admissions, Fall 2025. Campus counts are duplicated — one student admitted to four campuses appears in four rows — so they do not sum to the universitywide total above, which is unduplicated. UC masks any count under 3, and a masked figure is shown here as “fewer than 3” rather than as a zero or dropped from the table. Rates are admits per application.

California State University, Fall 2022 + 2023 + 2024

67
Applications, systemwide
62
Admitted
93%
Admits per application
23
Enrolled
CampusApplicationsAdmittedAdmits per application
Sonoma313097%
Sacramento212095%
Chico191895%
Humboldt1818100%
Cal Poly SLO10fewer than 10—
Fall 2022 + 2023 + 2024, the three annual files summed. CSU withholds any group under 10, and does so separately in each year, so every figure here is a floor — the true count is that number or higher, never lower. A campus whose admits were withheld is shown as “fewer than 10” rather than left out. Rates are admits per application, not per student.

State test results, SBAC Grade 11, 2024–25

1
Exceeded standard, English
1.2% of those tested
2
Exceeded standard, mathematics
2.3% of those tested
86
Grade 11 tested, English
86 in mathematics

Between 0 and 1 students exceeded both standards. CDE reports each subject separately and never publishes the overlap, so this is a range: the upper bound assumes every student who exceeded in maths also exceeded in English, the lower bound assumes as little overlap as the totals allow. The parity ratio above uses the upper bound, which is the assumption most generous to the school.

Statewide, 27.4% of Grade 11 exceeded the English standard and 14.2% exceeded the mathematics standard. “Exceeded” is the highest of the state's four achievement levels; this page counts nothing below it.

51% of students qualify for free or reduced-price meals (moderate-poverty; the California average is 62.8%). CDE, 2024–25.

What this page does not tell you

Look up another California high school

All 2,385 of them, free, no sign-in. Start typing a school or district name.

Open Willits High in the full lookup tool › — the same figures with the charts, the statewide scatter plot and the share card.

Other high schools in Mendocino County

All 16 high schools in Mendocino County ›

Sources: CAASPP Smarter Balanced research files (CDE, 2024–25) · UC Information Center, Admissions by Source School (Fall 2025) · CSU applications and admissions by high school (Fall 2022–2024) · FRPM (CDE, 2024–25). How these are combined, and where the arithmetic is uncertain ›
Admitted California
© 2026 Stewart Digital Affairs · 5055 Canyon Crest Drive, Riverside, CA 92507 · Admitted California is an independent research project and is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or acting on behalf of the University of California, the California State University, any private college or university, the California Department of Education, or any high school named on this site. Every figure is drawn from public filings, each named on the methodology page.