UC reports totals for this school but no campus-by-campus breakdown, and the ratio is computed on the six selective campuses specifically. What UC does report for it is below.
| Campus | Applied | Admitted | Admit rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| UCLA | 6 | fewer than 3 | — |
| UC Berkeley | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC San Diego | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Davis | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Santa Barbara | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Irvine | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Santa Cruz | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Riverside | not reported for this campus | ||
| UC Merced | not reported for this campus | ||
| Freshman admissions, Fall 2025. Campus counts are duplicated — one student admitted to four campuses appears in four rows — so they do not sum to the universitywide total above, which is unduplicated. UC masks any count under 3, and a masked figure is shown here as “fewer than 3” rather than as a zero or dropped from the table. Rates are admits per application. | |||
This school is not in the CSU file. CSU withholds any group under 10 and does so separately for each of the three years pooled here, so a school that sent a handful of applicants a year can fall out of it entirely. That is a suppression, not a zero.
0 students exceeded both standards. The bounds coincide here, so this one is exact.
Statewide, 27.4% of Grade 11 exceeded the English standard and 14.2% exceeded the mathematics standard. “Exceeded” is the highest of the state's four achievement levels; this page counts nothing below it.
85% of students qualify for free or reduced-price meals (very high-poverty; the California average is 62.8%). CDE, 2024–25.
All 2,385 of them, free, no sign-in. Start typing a school or district name.
Open Mojave Jr./Sr. High in the full lookup tool › — the same figures with the charts, the statewide scatter plot and the share card.